Skip NavigationView Sitemap

Packaging technology –packaging lines, bag making machines and accessories for the plastics industry

Quality made in Germany – that's what Schmidt Verpackungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG with its headquarters in Hagen am Teutoburger Wald stands for (➔ for directions). We are manufacturers of high-quality packaging machines, such as converting lines, bag machines for side and bottom seams as well as a large number of individual modules the flexible plastics industry. We supply customers worldwide with our tailor-made packaging solutions for the food and non-food sector.

Your partner for packaging worldwide – since 1979

The packaging is one of the basic requirements of a complete supply and economic system. Many goods cannot be transported and sold without appropriate bags and pouches. As a mechanical engineering company, we have therefore made it our business to support your production with tailor-made, economical packaging technology. You can trust our expertise – our company has been active in packaging since 1979.
Packaging Machines

Packaging machines made in Germany: systems from Hagen a.T.W.

Packaging Machines

Benefit from modular packaging machines made in Germany. With innovative packaging technology, we are partners to industry at home and abroad!

Packaging Machines
Printing and Finishing

Packaging machine manufacturer for packaging technology worldwide.

Printing and Finishing

As a manufacturer of customized packaging technology, we are your point of contact worldwide. Rely on packaging machines 100% made in Germany!

Printing and Finishing
Single Modules

Packaging systems manufacturer in Hagen a.T.W .: rewinder and unwinder.

Single Modules

Another top model from SVT in the packaging market, the bottom seam welding machine Alphatronic, offers you a wide range of flexible solutions in the field of heavy goods bags and sacks.

Single Modules

Our philosophy

From A to Z, every process goes through our house. From the first planning to delivery: We don't give anything away and thus ensure the overall quality of the machines.

Single Modules
PlanningProductionDeliveryAssembly
From A to Z Concept development and planning of packaging machines

Economic packaging solutions that fit

We see it as our task to design and manufacture reliable machines that produce the right bag or pouch for every product condition. At the same time, the machines must be so economical and variable that they react optimally to changing packaging requirements. For this reason, the experts at Schmidt Verpackungstechnik develop the machines from the outset in such a way that they can easily be expanded with appropriate additional equipment.

With our printing unit line we can supplement our plant network with a printing unit that fits into the selected concept. The resulting possibilities for our customers to add value to their packaging are immense.

Schmidt Verpackungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Economic solutions that fit.Create benefit through competence and quality.
We at SVT are working to keep the world a little cleaner.

Developed and produced in Germany: packaging systems made by SVT

True to the statements "everything from a single source made by SVT" and "made in Germany", we ensure innovation in packaging technology. Wherever SVT is printed on, you get 100 percent SVT! From Alfa to Omega every development and production process takes place in our company. From initial planning to delivery: we do not source out anything and thus ensure the overall quality of the machines.

From packaging made of paper or on a plastic basis to packaging made of environmentally friendly films produced exclusively from corn, we have the right packaging technology at the ready. Contact us and learn more about our packaging machines. We will also find the ideal machine for your production.

For a career in packaging technology – submit your resume!

For the year 2020, we are looking for young and motivated people who would like to complete an apprenticeship. Just have a look at our job offers. We look forward to receiving your application!

You already have completed vocational training and are looking for something new? At Schmidt Verpackungstechnik we are sure to have an attractive job offer for you, as well.

Contact Sale

For many customers and business partners our sales staff are the friendly and competent face of our company. And rightly so, because they are committed and flexible in dealing with all inquiries, advise on the choice of machine and provide information on new developments. The requirement solutions and satisfaction of our customers and partners are our top priority. Our sales team is looking forward to meeting you and is always there for you!

Germany Austria SwitzerlandMr. Klaus Langwasser
P.
+49 5405 8058-271
E.
EuropeMr. Michael Tillmann
P.
+49 5405 8058-272
E.
WorldwideHerr Olaf C. Ahlert
P.
+49 5405 8058-12
E.
P. +49 5405 8058-0
Back to top

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Verpackungstechnik – Konfektionsanlagen, Beutelmaschinen und Zusatzgeräte für die Kunststoffindustrie

Qualität made in Germany – dafür steht die Schmidt Verpackungstechnik GmbH & Co.KG mit Sitz in Hagen am Teutoburger Wald (➔ zur Anfahrt). Wir sind Hersteller von hochwertigen Verpackungsmaschinen, wie Konfektionsanlagen, Beutelmaschinen für Seitennaht und Bodennaht sowie eine große Vielzahl an Einzelmodulen für die flexible Kunststoffindustrie. Mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Verpackungslösungen für den Food- und Nonfood-Bereich beliefern wir Kunden weltweit.

Ihr Partner für Packaging weltweit – seit 1979

Verpackungen zählen zu den Grundvoraussetzungen des lückenlosen Versorgungs- und Wirtschaftssystems. Zahlreiche Waren sind ohne die entsprechenden Tüten und Beutel nicht transport- und verkaufsfähig. Als Maschinenbauunternehmen haben wir es uns daher zur Aufgabe gemacht, mit maßgeschneiderter, wirtschaftlicher Verpackungstechnik Ihre Produktion zu unterstützen. Vertrauen Sie unserer Expertise – seit 1979 sind wir mit unserem Unternehmen im Packaging tätig.
Verpackungsmaschinen

Verpackungsmaschinen made in Germany: Anlagen aus Hagen a.T.W.

Verpackungs maschinen

Profitieren Sie von modularen Verpackungsmaschinen made in Germany. Mit innovativer Verpackungstechnik sind wir Partner der Industrie im In- und Ausland!

Verpackungsmaschinen
Druck und Veredelung

Verpackungsmaschinen-Hersteller für Verpackungstechnik weltweit.

Druck und Veredelung

Als Hersteller maßgeschneiderter Verpackungstechnik sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner weltweit. Setzen Sie auf Verpackungsmaschinen zu 100 % made in Germany!

Druck und Veredelung
Einzelmodule

Verpackungsanlagen Hersteller in Hagen a.T.W.: Auf- und Abwickler

Einzelmodule

✔ Rewinder and unwinder ✔ Welding systems ✔ Devices for punching and punching ✔ Folding devices ✔ Labelers: We manufacture customized packaging systems!

Einzelmodule

Unsere Philosophie

Von A bis Z durchläuft jeder Prozess unser Haus. Von der ersten Planung bis zur Auslieferung: Wir geben nichts aus der Hand und sichern somit die übergreifende Qualität der Maschinen.

Weiter zum Unternehmen
PlanungFertigungAuslieferungMontage
Von A bis ZKonzeptentwicklung und Planung von Verpackungsmaschinen.

Wirtschaftliche Verpackungslösungen, die passen

Wir sehen es als unsere Aufgabe, zuverlässige Maschinen zu konzipieren und herzustellen, die für jede Produktbeschaffenheit die passende Tüte bzw. den passenden Beutel erzeugen. Zugleich gilt es, dass die Maschinen so wirtschaftlich und variabel sind, dass sie auf wechselnde Herausforderungen bei der Verpackung optimal reagieren. Daher entwickeln die Experten von Schmidt Verpackungstechnik die Maschinen von vornherein so, dass sie ohne Weiteres um entsprechende Zusatzgeräte erweitert werden können.

Mit unserer eigenen Druckwerk-Linie sind wir in der Lage, unseren Anlageverbund um ein in das gewählte Konzept passendes Druckwerk zu ergänzen. Die sich unseren Kunden daraus ergebenden Möglichkeiten des Zusatznutzens für ihre Verpackung sind immens.

Schmidt Verpackungstechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Wirtschaftliche Lösungen, die passen.Nutzen schaffen durch Kompetenz und Qualität.
Wir bei SVT arbeiten daran die Welt ein wenig sauberer zu halten.

Entwickelt und produziert in Deutschland: Verpackungsanlagen von SVT

Frei nach dem Motto „alles aus einer Hand made by SVT“ und „made in Germany" sorgen wir für Innovation in der Verpackungstechnologie. Wo SVT draufsteht, steckt auch SVT drin – und das zu 100 Prozent! Von A bis Z findet jeder Entwicklungs- und Fertigungsprozess in unserem Haus statt. Von der ersten Planung bis zur Auslieferung: Wir geben nichts aus der Hand und sichern somit die übergreifende Qualität der Maschinen.

Von Verpackungen aus Papier oder auf Kunststoffbasis bis hin zu Verpackungen aus umweltfreundlichen Folien, die ausschließlich aus Mais produziert wurden, halten wir die passende Verpackungstechnik parat. Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Verpackungsmaschinen. Wir finden auch für Ihre Produktion die passende Anlage.

Karriere machen in der Verpackungstechnik – bewerben Sie sich

Für das Jahr 2020 suchen wir wieder junge motivierte Leute, die gerne eine Ausbildung absolvieren möchten. Schauen Sie doch einfach bei unseren Stellenangeboten vorbei. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Sie besitzen bereits eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung und suchen etwas Neues? Auch für Sie haben wir bei Schmidt Verpackungstechnik bestimmt ein attraktives Stellenangebot.

Ansprechpartner Verkauf

Für viele Kunden und Geschäftspartner sind unsere Verkaufsmitarbeiter das freundliche und beratungskompetente Gesicht unseres Unternehmens. Zu Recht, denn engagiert und flexibel betreuen sie alle Anfragen, beraten bei der Maschinenwahl und informieren über Neues. Die Bedarfslösungen und Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Partner steht über allem. Unser Mitarbeiter Verkaufs-Team freut sich auf Sie und ist stets für Sie da!

Deutschland Österreich SchweizHerr Klaus Langwasser
T.
+49 5405 8058-271
E.
EuropaHerr Michael Tillmann
T.
+49 5405 8058-272
E.
WeltweitHerr Olaf C. Ahlert
T.
+49 5405 8058-12
E.
T. +49 5405 8058-0
Zum Seitenanfang